FLENEF

Foreign  Language  Educators  of  NorthEast  Florida

Board of Directors 2016-2017

 Title

 Name

 President 

Nancy Valdés     nancyvaldes@bishopsnyder.org 

 Past President

Myra Johnson    johnsonm12@duvalschools.org      

 President Elect

 

 Executive Director 

 Jacquelyn Cinotti Dirmann       cinottij@duvalschools.org

 Recording Secretary      

 

 Parliamentarian

 

 IT Director

 


 Duval Liaison

 Lauren Doyle-McCombs   doylel2@duvalschools.org

 Clay Liaison

 

 Columbia Liaison

 Carol Wise    wisec@columbiak12.com

 St. Johns Liaison

 

 Nassau Liaison

 vacancy

 Baker Liaison

 vacancy

 Flagler Liaison

 vacancy

 Putnam Liaison

 vacancy

 Suwanee Liaison

 vacancy

 Bradford Liaison

 vacancy

 Union Liaison

 vacancy

 Independent Schools

 Selin Hensley  shensley@stjosephcs.org

 Charter Schools

 

 Colleges & Universities

 Cecy Kress    dkress@fscj.edu